FIFA World Cup 2022 Groups

All 32 teams have qualified for the FIFA World Cup 2022. The groups are drawn for the biggest football tournament on the planet. Here are the 8 groups that will play in Qatar this November.

Group A

Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B

England, Iran, USA, Wales

Group C

Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D

France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E

Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan

Group F

Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G

Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H

Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, Korea Republic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *